Find Fees and Charges of your MPF Fund Here!
 
If you want to know more about fees and charges of MPF funds, this platform can help! Please click on the Help button (above right) to find out more about how to use this platform.
 
 
 
 
 
 
     
 
     

Many people may find it hard to understand information about fees and charges and, in particular, have difficulty in comparing information across different funds and schemes. The purpose of this platform is to help you compare information about fees and charges across different schemes and funds. Some other information not relating to fees and charges has also been included to help you put the fees and charges into context. For more information on how this platform can help you, click here.

Key Things to Note About Using This Platform

  • The information provided in this platform is for general reference only, to help you make comparisons across different MPF constituent funds and schemes. The information contained on this platform should not be treated as a substitute for the source information from the trustee or sponsor of the relevant scheme. The information provided is based on data provided by the approved trustee of each scheme. The Mandatory Provident Fund Schemes Authority (MPFA) does not warrant or guarantee the accuracy of the information and shall not be held liable for any errors or omissions in or any reliance placed upon any of the information.

  • Some pieces of information, such as Fund Expense Ratio and On-going Cost Illustration, are historical in that they are based on data from the previous financial period. The figures will not reflect any increases or decreases in fees, charges or expenses in the current financial period. There will also be some time lag between changes in data and its inclusion in this platform. Users should therefore check information against the most recent information available from the trustee or sponsor of any scheme being considered before any final investment decisions are made.

  • The information provided may be re-disseminated or reproduced, provided that the MPFA, as the source of information, is acknowledged and that the re-dissemination or reproduction is for non-commercial use. Any reproduction, adaptation, distribution, dissemination or making available of the information for commercial use must obtain prior written consent from the MPFA.

  • The information is provided for reference only and shall not be construed as a distribution, an offer to sell, a solicitation of an offer or a recommendation by the MPFA of any particular MPF constituent fund.

How This Platform Can Help You

As a member of an MPF scheme, there are a number of decisions that you may need to make about your MPF investments. The factors that you should consider when making those decisions will vary depending on the decision that you are making. When you are making decisions across different funds or schemes, factors such as the range of services you are getting, the risk (and likely return) attributes of funds and how they fit with your personal needs will generally be important. Fees and charges are also important.

The basic information about fees and charges is set out in the Fee Table of the relevant MPF scheme. This information is summarized under "Fees of all MPF Funds, Details, More, View Details" on this platform.

Because it is not easy to compare the basic information from the Fee Tables, we have developed a few tools that will help you better compare fees and charges across funds and schemes. The first tool, which you will find at various places on the platform, is the "Fund Expense Ratio", or "FER". It indicates the total amount of expenses charged by an MPF fund as a percentage of fund size. Fees and charges are the predominant components of fund expenses.

Another tool you will find on this platform is the "On-going Cost Illustration", or "OCI". This illustrates the impact of fees and charges on your investments over periods of 1, 3 and 5 years.

In order to understand or compare fees and charges in context, you may need to understand more about the different types of MPF funds.

Different MPF funds have different characteristics and risks and are classified into 6 main Fund Types. You can use the platform to search by different fund types. The risk level of an MPF fund is measured by the Fund Risk Indicator. It indicates the volatility of the performance of a fund. You will also be able to find the Fund Risk Indicator for each fund on the platform.

Past performance information may not be a reliable guide to future performance. However, if you want to find past performance information for reference purposes, you can click the Fees of all MPF Funds (green button), or refer to the fund fact sheet of a scheme, a copy of which can also be accessed on this platform.

歡迎查閱你的強積金基金收費!
 
本平台可以幫助你搜尋各個強積金基金收費的詳情!請點按本頁右上角的「使用說明」鍵,查閱本平台的使用方法。
 
 
 
 
 
 
     
 
     

不少計劃成員可能覺得費用及收費資料難明,尤其是不懂得比較基金及計劃的資料。設立本平台的目的,是幫助你比較不同計劃及基金的費用及收費資料。本平台亦提供其他相關的資料,協助你瞭解各項收費。若想瞭解本平台如何助你作出強積金投資選擇,請點按此處

本平台使用要點

  • 本平台提供的資料僅供一般參考,幫助你比較不同的強積金成分基金及計劃。該等資料根據計劃核准受託人提供的數據編製,不能代替相關計劃受託人或保薦人提供的資料。強制性公積金計劃管理局(簡稱「積金局」)不承諾或保證資料的準確性,亦不會對該等資料的任何錯誤或遺漏或可靠性負上法律責任。

  • 本平台上的部分資料(例如基金開支比率及持續成本列表)根據上個財政期的數據編製,屬昔日資料。該等數據並不反映費用、收費或開支在現有財政年度的增減。此外,數據的變更與平台資料的更新之間亦有時間差距。你在作出最終投資決定前,應該把考慮中的計劃的資料與受託人或保薦人最新提供的資料比較。

  • 本平台提供的資料,只可在作非商業用途並註明出處乃積金局的情況下,方可轉發或複製。資料如作商業用途,則必須先取得積金局的書面同意方可複製、改編、分發、發布或提供。

  • 本平台提供的資料僅供一般參考,並不構成分銷、要約出售、招攬出售或購入,亦不代表積金局推薦任何強積金成分基金。

本平台如何幫助你

強積金計劃成員進行強積金投資時,或須作出多項決定。不同的決定須考慮不同因素。無論是選擇基金或計劃,都應該考慮可獲得甚麼服務、基金有甚麼風險(及預期回報),以及基金的投資如何配合個人需要等。費用及收費當然亦是不容忽視的因素。

每個強積金計劃均須提供收費表,載明費用及收費的基本資料。此項資料撮錄於本平台的「強積金基金收費,詳細內容,更多,查看詳情」版面。

要比較收費表的各項基本資料並不容易。我們特別設計數項工具,幫助你比較各個基金及計劃的費用及收費。第一項工具是基金開支比率,你可以在本平台多個版面找到這項資料。它說明強積金基金的支出總額佔基金資產值的百分比,而基金的支出主要是基金費用及收費。

平台上的另一項工具是持續成本列表,以實際數額說明在未來一年、三年及五年的投資期內,費用及收費對投資的影響。

你如果想瞭解或比較費用,就有必要多認識各類強積金基金。

強積金基金根據不同的特點和風險水平分為六個主要基金類別,你可以在本平台按基金類別搜尋每個基金的特點和風險。強積金基金的風險水平以基金風險標記計量,顯示基金表現的波幅。每類基金的基金風險標記資料本平台均有提供。

過往投資表現資料未必是未來表現的可靠指標。不過,如果你想參考基金過往的表現資料,你可查閱強積金基金收費(綠色按鈕),或參閱有關計劃的基金便覽。本平台亦載有基金便覽,方便參考。